Thyroid Cancer: Logo & Designs

simone_thyroidIn order to prepare for my poster presentation, I have been trying to sort and organize all of my primary and secondary research – which is a ton of information. I’ve also started to design a few iPhone cases using the thyroid cancer colors, and will add my own logo that I designed onto the bottom right corner of each case.

The design was created based on the information I collected from my survey on the wearable/usable/displayable objects. Participants preferred an advocacy object which was usable and had a discrete logo. Here are a few photos:

IMG_0084IMG_0085

Leave a Reply

